For the year 2019/2020 the committee is as follows:


President: Mrs Joan Plac

Vice President: Mrs Kath Glynn

Chairman: Terence Balfour-Burgess (Dobrugh)

Vice Chairman: Steve Webb (Bojacste)

Secretary: Vicky Schfaild (vickvally) [email vicky]

Treasurer: Rosemary Rostron-Parker (Rosparquier)


Committee members:

  • Lisa Batty
  • Dave Bumford
  • Diane Costello
  • Chelsey Harrison
  • Mitzi Holt
  • Jill Lownsbrough
  • Dawn Rathmell
  • Bron Ward

The Northern Boston Terrier Club of England's next AGM will be held in 2020 due to Covid 19 we are unaware of the date.


Usually out AGM is held in March each year.